No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

ASAP Ferg – Always Strive And Prosper (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumApril 23, 2016


ASAP Ferg’s highly anticipated sophomore album, “Always Strive And Prosper,” is now out on iTunes.


The time has finally come. After weeks months of promotion, ASAP Ferg’s highly anticipated sophomore album, Always Strive and Prosper, was just made available for purchase on iTunes tonight at midnight.

Laced with 18 records in total, the follow up to 2013’s Trap Lord features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Missy Elliott, Future, Schoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign, & Lil Uzi Vert among others. Led by the previously heard singles “New Level,” “Let It Bang,” & “Hungry Ham,” Always Strive And Prosper can now be streamed in its entirety thanks to the good folks at Spotify.

You should already know this about to be one crazy album. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Album Download

1. Rebirth // Download
2. Hungry Ham // Download
3. Strive (feat. Missy Elliott) // Download
4. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit) // Download
5. Psycho // Download
6. Let It Bang (feat. ScHoolboy Q) // Download
7. New Level (feat. Future) // Download
8. Yammy Gang (feat. A$AP Mob & Tatianna Paulino) // Download
9. Swipe Life (feat. Rick Ross) // Download
10. Uzi Gang (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Marty Baller) // Download
11. Beautiful People (feat. Chuck D & Mama Ferg) // Download
12. Damn Not Again (Skit) // Download
13. Let You Go // Download
14. World Is Mine (feat. Big Sean) // Download
15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit) // Download
16. I Love You (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign) // Download
17. Grandma (Skit) // Download
18. Grandma // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.