No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Beautiful Nubia – Fèrè (Album) Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumMarch 30, 2019

Beautiful Nubia - Fèrè (Album) Download

Beautiful Nubia – Fèrè (Album) (2006) Mp3 Download

ALSO CHECK: Video: Saweetie feat. Quavo – ‘Emotional’

1. Muku-i-muku // Download
2. Higher Steps (O Mbo Wa D’ero) // Download
3. Eleko’Dere // Download
4. Ohun Oju Nri // Download
5. Ife Oloyin (Gotta Tell You) // Download

6. Onile Ayo // Download
7. Ikoko Akufo (Lamentation For A Broken Pot) // Download
8. Tables Turn // Download
9. Dear Africa // Download
10. Mama Agba’s Twilight Treat // Download

11. What A Day! // Download
12. Mind Of Your Own // Download
13. All It Takes // Download
14. Spirit Of A New Generation // Download
15. Baba Eledumare // Download
16. Lamentation version // Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

1 Comment

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.