No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Beautiful Nubia – Iwa (Album) Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 12, 2018

Beautiful Nubia - Iwa (Album) Download

Beautiful Nubia – Iwa (Album) (2016) Download

ALSO CHECK: Video: Yung L – ‘Bam Bam’

1. Sa Ma Jo // Download
2. Ase // Download
3. Mu’ra Ode // Download
4. Afitanajajoka // Download
5. Mo Wi Temi // Download
6. Irewole // Download
7. Abefe-Iwa // Download

8. Yeyeye // Download
9. Ma Gbagbe Iwa // Download
10. Atonisona // Download
11. Ojo // Download
12. Queen of the West // Download
13. Sore // Download
14. All the Answers // Download

15. Truly, Deeply // Download
16. It’s All Here // Download
17. Somebody Else (Has Got the Soul) // Download
18. Wrong Place Wrong Time // Download
19. By the Lake // Download
20. Drifting Ol’ Ship // Download
21. No Telling // Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

  1. Admin I really want to thank you for the good job you have done and still doing, beautiful nubia is an exemptional singer and an inspiration. Pls can you give me “kunrunmi is on his way” from the album irin ajo. Thanks

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.