No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Choo Jackson – Choo Where U Goin? (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 13, 2016

Choo Jackson – Choo Where U Goin? (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. Camo // Download
02. Back Up // Download
03. Champagne Shawty // Download
04. Piece of Shit Interlude // Download
05. Feel This Way // Download
06. Pick You Up // Download
07. New Girls // Download
08. Make It Last // Download
09. Gas U Up // Download
10. Flash Flood // Download
11. Wishing Well // Download
12. Dedication // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.