No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Chris Pride – Southside Legend (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 2, 2016


Chris Pride – Southside Legend (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. Dem Bundles // Download
02. Ain’t Studin’ Dat // Download
03. Zombies // Download
04. MailBox // Download
05. James Worthy // Download
06. Get It // Download
07. Legend // Download
08. Popeye // Download
09. Flooded // Download
10. Bodywork // Download
11. On Fire // Download
12. Breakin’ Down // Download
13. Grown Man // Download
14. Fucked Up // Download
15. Famous // Download
16. WhatCha Say // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.