No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

D.I.T.C. – D.I.T.C. Studios (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumMay 3, 2016


Diggin In The Crates have made a triumphant return this year and after releasing a few new singles including “Gotta Be Classic,” the group is back with the rest of their DITC Studios album.

The 16-song project includes bars from O.C., A.G., Tay Bell, Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, David Bars, and more as well as a second disc containing purely the instrumentals.

Stream/Download DITC Studios below.

Album Download

01. Not 4 Nothing (Feat. O.C., A.G. & Tay Bell) // Download
02. Rock Shyt (Feat. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D) // Download
03. Night Rider (Feat. O.C. & Pharoahe Monch) // Download
04. New Wave (Feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.) // Download
05. Make ‘Em So Proud (Feat. A.G., Fat Joe & Diamond D) // Download
06. Diggin’ Numbers (Feat. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe) // Download
07. Connect 3 (Feat. Diamond D, A.G. & O.C.) // Download
08. It’s Cold Outside (Feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.) // Download
09. Brolic (Feat. A.G., O.C. & Diamond D) // Download
10. We Started Everything (Feat. A.G. & A Bless) // Download
11. Gotta Be Classic (Feat. A.G., O.C. & David Bars) // Download
12. Caviar Dreams (Feat. O.C.) // Download
13. Worldwide (Feat. A.G.) // Download
14. Read The Book (Feat. A.G. & O.C.) // Download
15. Wake Up (Feat. A.G. & O.C.) // Download
16. Diggin’ Numbers (Bonus Version) (Feat. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe) // Download

Album Download

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Burna Boy – ‘Gbona’


Video: Wizkid – ‘Fever’

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.