No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Dawn Richard – Infrared (Deluxe Edition) (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumJanuary 29, 2017

Dawn Richard – Infrared (Deluxe Edition) (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Honest // Download
2. How I Get It // Download
3. Paint It Blue // Download
4. Baptize // Download
5. Baptize (Kingdom’s Honest VTX) // Download
6. How I Get It (Helix Remix) // Download
7. Paint It Blue (Rizzla Remix) // Download
8. How I Get It (Leonce Remix) // Download
9. Honest (Helix Remix) // Download
10. Paint It Blue (Ikonika Remix) // Download
11. How I Get It (Byrell The Great Remix) // Download
12. Honest (Divoli S’vere Remix) // Download
13. How I Get It (Divoli S’vere Remix) // Download
14. Baptize (Leonce Remix) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.