DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2 (QSM2) (Album) Zip Download


No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2 (QSM2) (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumJuly 21, 2016


DJ Drama and Lil Wayne have a special relationship and played a great role in each other’s careers, we all know that.

Drama said in his exclusive chat with us that because he had been a minute since Weezy appeared on one of his albums, he was interested in working with the Young Money honcho this time around. This was one of the beats he played for Wayne at the Tree Sounds radio and the rapper immediately approved.

The result, which is the intro to Drama’s upcoming album Quality Street Music 2, was debuted just moments ago on Beats1. We were able to catch a rip so press play on the heater now!

Also debuted on Beats1: ‘Big Money (C4 Remix)’ (Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert) | ‘Onyx’ (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz & August Alsina).

Album Download


1. Intro (Ft. Lil Wayne) // Download
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) (Ft. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert) // Download
3. Wishing (Ft. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin) // Download
4. Audible (Ft. WDNG Crshrs) // Download
5. Body For My Zipcode (Ft. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East) // Download
6. Can I (Ft. T.I. & Young Thug) // Download
7. Onyx (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz & August Alsina) // Download
8. Camera (Ft. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone) // Download
9. Back And Forth (Ft. Skeme & Yakki) // Download
10. Right Back (Ft. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan) // Download

Album Download

Related Posts:

Want More Latest Music ? Click Here


Burna Boy – ‘Gbona’


Video: Wizkid – ‘Fever’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.