No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

DJ Paul – Yots (Year of the Six), Pt. 1 (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumOctober 30, 2016


DJ Paul – Yots (Year of the Six), Pt. 1 (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Yots Intro // Download
2. Wake Up (Ft. Project Pat) // Download
3. Made Me Start (Dope Nicka) // Download
4. S. T. F. U // Download
5. Torture Chambers (Ft. Lord Infamous) // Download
6. Hollywood Nights // Download
7. Get Away (Ft. Jon Connor & Yelawolf) // Download
8. Stomp Him Out (Dats It Fa Ya Remix) (Ft. Juicy J) // Download
9. None Like Mine (RIP Koop & Lord) // Download
10. Hear More (Skit) // Download
11. Slumerican Three 6 (Ft. Yelawolf) // Download
12. Muddy Dog (Crunkstramental) // Download
13. High Maintenance // Download
14. Broke As Hell (Crunkstramental) // Download
15. Outro // Download
16. Run ‘Em Off (Ft. OG Maco, Compton Menace & Jon Connor) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.