No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Drake – Views From The 6 (VFT6) (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumApril 29, 2016


Drake returns with his new album Views (formerly titled Views From the 6). It’s now available to stream and purchase exclusively through Apple Music.

Views serves as the proper follow-up to 2013’s Nothing Was the Same and comes after a pair of 2015 surprise-released mixtapes from the Toronto MC, If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late and the Future-aided What A Time To Be Alive. Due out through OVO/Young Money/Republic, it marks Drake’s fourth studio album to date.

The album collects a whopping 20 tracks, including previously released singles “Pop Style” featuring The Throne (aka Kanye West and Jay Z), “One Dance” featuring WizKid, and last year’s smash “Hotline Bling”. Early single “Summer Sixteen”, which was presumed to be on the record, did not make the final list.

Other big names that make cameos throughout: Rihanna, Future, Popcaan, and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Longtime collaborators Noah “40” Shebib, Boi-1da, and Nineteen85 receive production credits. OVO Sound label mate Majid Jordan also provided work behind the boards.

Album Download

01. Keep The Family Close // Download
02. 9 // Download
03. U With Me? // Download
04. Feel No Ways // Download
05. Hype // Download
06. Weston Road Flows // Download
07. Redemption // Download
08. With You (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR) // Download
09. Faithful (Ft. Pimp C & dvsn) // Download
10. Still Here // Download
11. Controlla // Download
12. One Dance (Ft. Wizkid & Kyla) // Download
13. Grammys (Ft. Future) // Download
14. Childs Play // Download
15. Pop Style // Download
16. Too Good (Ft. Rihanna) // Download
17. Summers Over Interlude // Download
18. Fire & Desire // Download
19. Views // Download
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.