No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Drugrixh Peso – Drugrixh 2 (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumApril 13, 2017

Drugrixh Peso – Drugrixh 2 (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. Tryna Sign Me (Intro) // Download
02. Old Skools (Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) // Download
03. Phase Me (Ft. Money Man) // Download
04. Shootin Shit // Download
05. First // Download
06. I Used To (Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) // Download
07. Lifestyle // Download
08. Nasty // Download
09. Not Bout It // Download
10. Drug Dealin // Download
11. Worth It (Ft. Drugrixh Hect) // Download
12. I Remember (Ft. Young Scooter) // Download
13. Get Money // Download
14. I Want It // Download
15. No Lights // Download
16. Don’t Do The Love (Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) // Download
17. No Mo // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.