No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

E-40 – The D-Boy Diary Book 1 (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 19, 2016


E-40 – The D-Boy Diary Book 1 (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Stack To The Ceiling // Download
2. Straight To The Point (Ft. Ezale & G-Eazy) // Download
3. Savage (Ft. B-Legit & Jazze Pha) // Download
4. Puttin In Work // Download
5. Mr. Arm And Hammer (Ft. Stresmatic) // Download
6. Hunedz (Ft. Rick Rock) // Download
7. Fired Up (Ft. Cousin Fik) // Download
8. Bag On Me (Ft. K.D. Stunts) // Download
9. Say So (Ft. iStevie) // Download
10. Stay Away (Ft. Eric Bellinger) // Download
11. Somebody (Ft. Ricco Barrino) // Download
12. All Day (Ft. Gucci Mane) // Download
13. The Grit Don’t Quit (Ft. Nef The Pharaoh) // Download
14. Fake Lit (Ft. June Onna Beat) // Download
15. Goon Music (Ft. Stresmatic) // Download
16. Gangsta Song (Ft. Kent Jones) // Download
17. Blessed By The Game // Download
18. We Flip (Ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese & Stresmatic) // Download
19. I Had It In A Drought (Ft. Stresmatic) // Download
20. Check (Ft. Willy Will) // Download
21. Made It Out (Ft. Young Chu) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.