No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

The Flying Dutchmen – Foul Weather (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 6, 2016


The Flying Dutchmen – Foul Weather (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Waterboard (Ft. Cappadonna) // Download
2. Sin City (Ft. Burke The Jurke) // Download
3. Something In The Air // Download
4. Under Pressure (Ft. Ricky Fitz) // Download
5. No Police // Download
6. Deadly Impact (Ft. Grand Scheme) // Download
7. The Jungle (Ft. Dave Vegas) // Download
8. Audio Hypnosis // Download
9. We Did It First (Ft. Nasty Knuckles & Grand Scheme) // Download
10. Gas Chamber // Download
11. Drifter // Download
12. Kung Jew // Download
13. Counterpoint // Download
14. Tidwell Biddy // Download
15. 357 // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.