No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Geko – LionHeart (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumMarch 10, 2017

Geko – LionHeart (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Drunk On You // Download
2. Dangerous Love // Download
3. Bend Over // Download
4. Englisia // Download
5. Thug Love // Download
6. My Bad // Download
7. Can Be Lovers (Ft. M Dargg) // Download
8. What’s Up // Download
9. One Hour // Download
10. Let Go // Download
11. Downfall (Ft. Nafe Smallz & Tion Wayne) // Download
12. Right Here (Ft. Mr Eazi, Maleek Berry & Eugy) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.