No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

GTS JamCity – GTS JamCity Live Playlist (Album) Download
PublishedBy: in Album,TrendingMay 4, 2019

GTS JamCity – GTS JamCity Live Playlist (Album) Download

GTS JamCity – GTS JamCity Live Playlist (Album) Mp3 Download

1. My Song (feat. Nathanjae & PhizzleFELA) // Download
2. Midnite Vibe (feat. Big Carter & Nathan) // Download
3. Steady Vibing (feat. Divine, Wills & Eyes BK) // Download

4. Blow Your Mind (feat. Charkie & Mohdara) // Download
5. High (feat. Charlie & Slimfeez) // Download
6. Nobody (feat. Judo, Ziggy & Big Carter) // Download

7. Stay Fly (feat. Christa, Tundey & Tunaco) // Download
8. Mr Sanmori (feat. Slimfeez, Kushie & Sultan) // Download
9. Pray For Me (feat. PhizzleFELA & YoungAi) // Download
10. My Apartment (feat. Buster Keyz, The Oracle, 3D & Contrast) // Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.