No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumJuly 21, 2016


Gucci Mane makes his return with Everybody Looking.

As promised, Gucci Mane returns with his first album since being released from prison earlier this year, Everybody Looking. The 14-track effort comes with contributions from Kanye West, Young Thug, DrakeMike Will Made It, Zaytoven, and more.

Stream Everybody Looking below. (Warning the audio player may play annoying pop-up ads. Use ad-block or be sure to close them.)

Album Download


1. No Sleep (Intro) // Download
2. Out Do Ya // Download
3. Back On Road (Ft. Drake) // Download
4. Waybach // Download
5. Pussy Print (Ft. Kanye West) // Download
6. Pop Music // Download
7. Guwop Home (Ft. Young Thug) // Download
8. Gucci Please // Download
9. Robbed // Download
10. Richest Nigga In The Room // Download
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds // Download
12. At Least A M // Download
13. All My Children // Download
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro) // Download
15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.