No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Hot Boy Turk – Yellow Tablet (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 1, 2016


Hot Boy Turk – Yellow Tablet (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. 1 Hunnit // Download
02. Grind Dat Shit (Ft. Emani Da Made Woman) // Download
03. Say It Ain’t So // Download
04. My Life A Movie // Download
05. War N Da South // Download
06. Back N Dat Life // Download
07. Getting 2 Da Money // Download
08. I’m Eating Good // Download
09. Not Guilty // Download
10. Fuk Da Police // Download
11. Damn Rite // Download
12. Shit List // Download
13. Stacey // Download
14. TED (Dedication2MyDaddy) // Download
15. Sleepless Success (Ft. Trackman) // Download
16. Get Money Stay Real (Ft. Emani Da Made Woman) // Download
17. Balla Blocka (Birdman Ft. Hot Boy Turk & Derez) // Download
18. Leave Witchu (Ft. Soulja Boy) // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.