No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3 (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumOctober 30, 2016


Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3 (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. In The Air // Download
2. G-Wagon // Download
3. It Is What It Is // Download
4. Where It At (Ft. Yo Gotti) // Download
5. All There (Ft. Bankroll Fresh) // Download
6. Going Crazy (Ft. French Montana) // Download
7. Bout That (Ft. Lil Wayne) // Download
8. So What // Download
9. Let Em Know // Download
10. Recipe // Download
11. Goldmine // Download
12. U Kno It // Download
13. Like That // Download
14. Sexe (Ft. Plies) // Download
15. Pretty Diamonds (Ft. Chris Brown) // Download
16. Never Settle // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.