No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

John Legend – Darkness and Light (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 1, 2016


John Legend – Darkness and Light (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. I Know Better // Download
2. Penthouse Floor (Ft. Chance the Rapper) // Download
3. Darkness and Light (Ft. Brittany Howard) // Download
4. Overload (Ft. Miguel) // Download
5. Love Me Now // Download
6. What You Do to Me // Download
7. Surefire // Download
8. Right By You (for Luna) // Download
9. Temporarily Painless // Download
10. How Can I Blame You // Download
11. Same Old Story // Download
12. Marching Into the Dark // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.