No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Kat DeLuna – Loading (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumAugust 6, 2016


“Loading” is the debut compilation album by American singer-songwriter Kat DeLuna. It was released on digital retailers on August 5th via eOne Entertainment.

It comes preceded by the promotional single “Bum Bum”, released back in 2015 and the most recent offering “What a Night”, released on February 26th.

This project serves as a prelude of her highly-awaited third album “VIVAOUTLOUD“, due out later this year.

Kat DeLuna – Loading (Album) Zip Download

Album Download


1. Close My Eyes // Download
2. Betting On Love // Download
3. What a Night (Ft. Jeremih) // Download
4. Drop It Low (Fatman Scoop Mix) // Download
5. Paradise // Download
6. Wanna See U Dance (La La La) // Download
7. Getaway // Download
8. Bum Bum (Ft. Trey Songz) // Download
9. Stars // Download
10. Sobredosis (Ft. El Cata) // Download

Album Download

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.