No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

King Syze – Hard Beats Dope Rhymes Vol. 1 (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 10, 2016


King Syze – Hard Beats Dope Rhymes Vol. 1 (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. The Way I Get Down // Download
2. Forever Real (Ft. Lawrence Arnell) // Download
3. For the Spinach (Ft. Lawrence Arnell & DJ Tmb) // Download
4. We Been Nice (Ft. Lawrence Arnell) // Download
5. Too Late (Ft. Lawrence Arnell & Planet) // Download
6. Real Shit (Ft. Akrobatik & John Jiggs) // Download
7. End It (Ft. Crypt the War Child) // Download
8. Sibling Rivalry 3 (C-Lance Remix) (Ft. Outerspace) // Download
9. Live from the Beef & Beer (DJ Satone Remix) (Ft. Baby Blak, Doap Nixon, Kev Turner, Side Effect & Burke the Jurke) // Download
10. Golden Casket (C-Lance Remix) (Ft. Vinnie Paz & Ill Bill) // Download
11. Act Like They Know (1998) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.