No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Kylie Minogue – Christmas (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 26, 2016


Kylie Minogue – Christmas (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year // Download
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Ft. Frank Sinatra) // Download
3. Winter Wonderland // Download
4. Only You (with James Corden) // Download
5. Stay Another Day // Download
6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop) // Download
7. At Christmas // Download
8. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter // Download
9. Every Day’s Like Christmas // Download
10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika) // Download
11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue) // Download
12. Let It Snow // Download
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday // Download
14. White December // Download
15. 2000 Miles // Download
16. Santa Baby // Download
17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here // Download
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas // Download
19. Oh Santa // Download
20. Cried Out Christmas // Download
21. Christmas Lights // Download
22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.