No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

LES – Olde English (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 23, 2016


LES – Olde English (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Highway // Download
2. Broken Wings // Download
3. Desires // Download
4. Neon Clouds (Ft. Cam Wallace & Rich Andruws) // Download
5. Like Me // Download
6. My Cousins Backseat // Download
7. What Ya Want // Download
8. Sundazed (Ft. Beanz N Kornbread) // Download
9. Something To Believe (Ft. J. Meddow) // Download
10. Rem (Ft. Ashley De Che) // Download
11. Pineapple Express // Download
12. Fk Love // Download
13. Hole In The Forehead // Download
14. Real (Ft. Z-Ro, Slim Thug & Mug) // Download
15. Na Blues // Download
16. Rage (Ft. Blackbear) // Download
17. Our Father // Download
18. Long Way (Ft. Rich Andruws) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.