No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Lil Durk – They Forgot (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 27, 2016


Lil Durk – They Forgot (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

1. Intro // Download
2. They Forgot // Download
3. Too Late // Download
4. Hard Shit (Ft. Lil Reese) // Download
5. Baller // Download
6. Rico // Download
7. Young Niggas (Ft. Meek Mill) // Download
8. We Dem Niggas (Ft. Mozzy & OTF Ikey) // Download
9. Shooter2x (Ft. 21 Savage) // Download
10. Back 2 Back (Ft. Hypno Carlito) // Download
11. Victim // Download
12. Rider Chick (Ft. DeJ Loaf) // Download
13. Rich Forever (Ft. YFN Lucci) // Download
14. Street Life (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid) // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.