No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Lil Mouse – Mouse Trap 3 (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumOctober 31, 2016


Lil Mouse – Mouse Trap 3 (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. What It Do // Download
02. Show Up // Download
03. Young Nigga (Ft. Basik Da Kidd) // Download
04. Fell In Love Wit Da Money (TDG) // Download
05. Get It // Download
06. Reborn // Download
07. Weed // Download
08. Many Men (Ft. Matti Baybee) // Download
09. Camron // Download
10. Ride It // Download
11. Stay With The Money (Ft. Jigga) // Download
12. Ain’t For None (Ft. D Money) // Download
13. How I’m Livin // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.