No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumSeptember 29, 2018

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Album) Zip Download

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

ALSO CHECK: Audio + Video: 2Kingz x Iyanya – ‘Your Body’


1. I Love You Dwayne // Download
2. Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION) // Download
3. Dedicate // Download
4. Uproar // Download
5. Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott) // Download

6. Can’t Be Broken // Download
7. Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj) // Download
8. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar) // Download
9. What About Me (feat. Sosamann) // Download
10. Open Letter // Download
11. Famous (feat. Reginae Carter) // Download
12. Problems // Download

13. Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg) // Download
14. Hittas // Download
15. Took His Time // Download
16. Open Safe // Download
17. Start This S**t Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine) // Download

18. Demon // Download
19. Mess // Download
20. Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea) // Download
21. Perfect Strangers // Download
22. Used 2 // Download
23. Let It All Work Out // Download


Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.