No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

The LOX – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 17, 2016

The LOX – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Omen // Download
2. Stupid Questions // Download
3. What Else You Need To Know // Download
4. The Family // Download
5. The Agreement (Ft. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne) // Download
6. Move Forward // Download
7. Savior (Ft. Dyce Payne) // Download
8. Don’t You Cry // Download
9. Hard Life (Ft. Mobb Deep) // Download
10. Filthy America // Download
11. Bag Allegiance // Download
12. Secure The Bag (Ft. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.