No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Lyfe Crisis – Lyfe Colabs (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumOctober 18, 2016


Lyfe Crisis – Lyfe Colabs (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Proper Spitting (Ft. Saigon) // Download
2. The Show (Ft. Termanology) // Download
3. Politishenz (Ft. Rome Gotti) // Download
4. After The Hours (Ft. Slaine & Big City) // Download
5. Vibes From The Underground (Ft. Reks & Mr.ent) // Download
6. They Pussy (Ft. Reignman & Rockness Monsta) // Download
7. Don Jeremy (Ft. Mickey Factz, Daylyt & Rome Gotti) // Download
8. Strictly Factz (Ft. Planet Asia) // Download
9. Background (Ft. Pacewon) // Download
10. Devil’s Gospel (Ft. Chris Rivers) // Download
11. Wreck It (Ft. Apathy) // Download
12. Freeminded (Ft. Daylyt & Mr.Ent) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.