No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Masterkraft – Rumination (EP) Album Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumJuly 21, 2018

Masterkraft – Rumination (EP) Album Zip Download

Masterkraft – Rumination (EP) Album Mp3, Zip Download

1. Never Alone (feat. Nosa x Waje) // Download
2. Captives // Download

3. Overdose // Download
4. Lai Lai (feat. Tamba Hali x CDQ) // Download

5. Remember (feat. KayoMusiq) // Download
6. Till we meet again // Download

Related Posts:

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Burna Boy – ‘Gbona’


Video: Wizkid – ‘Fever’

Leave a Reply Below!

Your email address will not be published.