No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Nature – Target Practice (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumOctober 31, 2016


Nature – Target Practice (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Keep Frontin’ // Download
2. Back To The Rap // Download
3. Queens Tale Part 1 // Download
4. This Is Easy (Ft. Royal Flush & Prodigy) // Download
5. The Second They See Him // Download
6. Snap // Download
7. Terminator (Crazy) // Download
8. Give It To ‘Em (Ft. John Jiggs & Tragedy Khadafi) // Download
9. No Surrender No Retreat // Download
10. Real Like Me // Download
11. She Loves Me // Download
12. Never Quit // Download
13. Toxic // Download
14. No Wins (Ft. Mike Delorean) // Download
15. Fantasy (Remix) // Download
16. America // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.