No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Olamide – The Glory (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 27, 2016

Olamide – The Glory (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

01. The Glory (Intro) // Download
02. Letter To Milli // Download
03. Journey Of A Thousand Miles // Download
04. Underground (Ft. Akuchi) // Download
05. Pepper Dem Gang (Ft. DavoLee) // Download
06. Lori Titi Yi // Download
07. Grind (Ft. Sosick) // Download
08. Woyo // Download
09. Be Mine // Download
10. Oluwa Loni Glory // Download
11. Omo Wobe Anthem (Ft. Burna Boy) // Download
12. Owo Blow // Download
13. Symbol Of Hope // Download
14. Who You Epp? (Ft. Wande Coal & Phyno) // Download
15. Sons of Anarchy (Ft. Burna Boy & Phyno) // Download
Bonus Track:
16. 2Baba Zone // Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.