No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Outlawz – Living Legends (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 23, 2016


Outlawz – Living Legends (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Fuck Em All (Ft. Fatal) // Download
2. So Much Pain (Ft. Fatal) // Download
3. P.M.P. // Download
4. Don’t Make Me (Ft. Tray Dee) // Download
5. Depending On Me // Download
6. Critical // Download
7. When You Go (Ft. Ed Bone) // Download
8. Change The Game (Ft. DJ Stay Turnt Up) // Download
9. Can I Get A Witness (Ft. Louie & Deladiea) // Download
10. What They Talkin Bout (Ft. Eastwood & Mac Lucci) // Download
11. Voices (Ft. Tresolid & Lil Darrion) // Download
12. Come Threw (Ft. Noni Blanco) // Download
13. What God Got 4 Me (Ft. Deladiea) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.