No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Rich The Kid – Keep Flexin (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 1, 2016


Rich The Kid – Keep Flexin (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. I Don’t Care // Download
02. BM // Download
03. New Wave (Ft. Famous Dex) // Download
04. Greedy (Ft. Jeremih) // Download
05. Don’t Want Her // Download
06. Blessings // Download
07. Doors Up // Download
08. Dat Way (Ft. Migos) // Download
09. Liar Liar // Download
10. Ran It Up (Ft. Young Thug) // Download
11. Going (Ft. Desiigner & Quavo) // Download
12. Str8 Up (Ft. Playboi Carti & Famous Dex) // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.