No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumApril 11, 2016


Listen to the new album from Royce Da 5’9″, “Layers.”

Royce Da 5’9″ is treating fans to an early stream of his new album, Layers, which doesn’t actually hit digital retailers until Arpil 15th. This should help with the Monday blues.

The rapper already warmed us up with his recent mixtape Trust the Shooter, while leaks like the Pusha T and Rick Ross-featured title track stirred up even more anticipation. The rest of the album features is light on features though, with production from Mr. Porter, Jake One, Nottz, DJ Khalil, S1 and more.

Give it a listen below and let us know what you think. Catch our recent sit-down with Royce Da 5’9″ in the video playlist below. You can support the album on iTunes here.

Album Download

01. Tabernacle // Download
02. Pray // Download
03. Hard // Download
04. Starter coat // Download
05. Wait // Download
06. Shine (Skit) // Download
07. Shine // Download
08. Lincoln (Skit) // Download
09. Flesh // Download
10. Hello (feat. Melanie Rutherford) [Skit] // Download
11. Misses (feat. K. Young) // Download
12. Dope! (feat. Loren W. Oden) // Download
13. America // Download
14. Layers (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross) // Download
15. Quiet (feat. Tiara & Mr. Porter) // Download
16. Gottaknow // Download
17. Off // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.