No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne (Vol. 1) (Album) Download
PublishedBy: in Album,TrendingApril 19, 2019

Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne (Vol. 1) (Album) Download

Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne (Vol. 1) (Album) Mp3 Download

ALSO CHECK: Nikki Laoye & Cwesi Oteng – ‘Jésù’

1. Charlie // Download
2. Ayo // Download
3. Jericho (feat. Patoranking) // Download
4. By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) // Download

5. Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) // Download
6. Love on Me // Download
7. The Artist // Download
8. Move On // Download

9. Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) // Download
10. Lovin’ // Download
11. Please // Download
12. I Dun Care // Download
13. Hide and Seek // Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.