No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Siya – SIYAvsSIYA (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 10, 2016

Siya – SIYAvsSIYA (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. The One (Ft. Lyric Wright) // Download
2. I Know I Know // Download
3. My Sons // Download
4. O.M.D. // Download
5. Body // Download
6. Watch What You Say (Ft. Sage The Gemini) // Download
7. Weight Up // Download
8. New York New York // Download
9. Clarity Interlude // Download
10. Nights B4 You // Download
11. LOVEmeLOVEmeNOT // Download
12. Only You // Download
13. All I Know // Download
14. Honey Love // Download
15. Picket Fences (Ft. Ashley Rose) // Download
16. Bombae (Ft. Jake&Papa & Kreesha Turner) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.