No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Skepta – Konnichiwa (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumMay 5, 2016


Skepta is launching his new album live from Tokyo, and you can tune in below.

Skepta’s built up a sufficient amount of hype and expanded his fanbase, all in the lead up to his new album, Konnichiwa. The UK rapper is set to release the album tomorrow, May 6th, following up his friend and co-signer’s release of VIEWS last week.

With the album getting it’s title from the Japanese language, it’s only right that Skepta launch the album in Japan. Skepta is putting on a special Boiler Room performance live from Tokyo, where it’s likely he’ll be running through Konnichiwa, letting fans hear it for the first time.

Stream/Download Konnichiwa below.

Album Download

01. Konnichiwa // Download
02. Lyrics (feat. Novelist) // Download
03. Corn On the Curb (feat. Wiley) // Download
04. Crime Riddim // Download
05. It Ain’t Safe (feat. Young Lord) // Download
06. Ladies Hit Squad (feat. D Double E & ASAP Nast) // Download
07. Numbers (feat. Pharrell Williams) // Download
08. Man // Download
09. Shutdown // Download
10. That’s Not Me (feat. JME) // Download
11. Detox (feat. BBK) // Download
12. Text Me Back // Download

Album Download

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.