No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Termanology – More Politics (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 11, 2016


Termanology – More Politics (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Just Politics // Download
2. I Dream B.I.G. (Ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P) // Download
3. Looking Back (Ft. Crushboys) // Download
4. Where’s The Love (Ft. Bun B, Bodega Bamz & Masspike Miles) // Download
5. We’re Both Wrong (Ft. Saigon) // Download
6. Let’s Go (Part 2) (Ft. KXNG Crooked) // Download
7. Top Shotta (Ft. Joey Badass) // Download
8. Krazy Thangs (Ft. Cyrus Deshield) // Download
9. First Love (Ft. Sean Taylor) // Download
10. The Last Time // Download
11. Moving Forward (Ft. Kendra Foster) // Download
12. The Curve (Ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog) // Download
13. Bar Show (Ft. Easy Money & Chris Rivers) // Download
14. It’s Quiet // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Related Posts

Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.