No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

The Weeknd – Starboy (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 25, 2016


The Weeknd – Starboy (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Starboy (Ft. Daft Punk) // Download
2. Party Monster // Download
3. False Alarm // Download
4. Reminder // Download
5. Rockin’ // Download
6. Secrets // Download
7. True Colors // Download
8. Stargirl Interlude (Ft. Lana Del Rey) // Download
9. Sidewalks (Ft. Kendrick Lamar) // Download
10. Six Feet Under // Download
11. Love to Lay // Download
12. A Lonely Night // Download
13. Attention // Download
14. Ordinary Life // Download
15. Nothing Without You // Download
16. All I Know (Ft. Future) // Download
17. Die For You // Download
18. I Feel It Coming (Ft. Daft Punk) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.