No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Tuki Carter – Toker Tape (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 10, 2016

Tuki Carter – Toker Tape (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. Tuki Toker Intro // Download
02. Get High Freestyle (Ft. Go Dreamer) // Download
03. Sleep At Night // Download
04. Like Me // Download
05. Ron O’Neal (Ft. Gangsta Boo) // Download
06. Drinking Weed // Download
07. Texting & Driving // Download
08. Repeat // Download
09. What’s That (Ft. J.R. Donato) // Download
10. Out The Bag (Ft. Big Cheeko) // Download
11. Midnight Run // Download
12. Momento (Ft. JerZZ) // Download
13. Point Em Out // Download
14. In The Rough // Download
15. Doobie Ashtray Freestyle // Download
16. These Days (Ft. Aleon Craft) // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.