No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Various Artists – Def Jam Presents: Direct Deposit, Vol. 1 (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 5, 2016


Various Artists – Def Jam Presents: Direct Deposit, Vol. 1 (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. 2 Chainz Ft. Drake – Big Amount // Download
2. Pusha T Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Desiigner – Circles // Download
3. YG – One Time Comin’ // Download
4. Desiigner Ft. Kanye West – Tiimmy Turner (Remix) // Download
5. Lajan Slim – Haitians // Download
6. Dave East – Stove Top // Download
7. YG Ft. Nipsey Hussle & 50 Cent – I Wanna Benz // Download
8. Amir Obe – No Peace // Download
9. Trap Beckham – Going Down // Download
10. 070 Shake – Trust Nobody // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.