No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Vinnie Paz – The Essential Collabo Collection Vol. 2 (Album) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumDecember 5, 2016


Vinnie Paz – The Essential Collabo Collection Vol. 2 (Album) Mp3, Zip Download

Album Download

1. Suckaz (Ft. Supernatural) // Download
2. Urban Gorillas (Ft. Sabac Red & Q-Unique) // Download
3. Blitz Inc (Ft. King Syze, 7L & Esoteric) // Download
4. Watch Yo Step (Ft. Percee P & Guilty Simpson) // Download
5. Pretty Little Whores (Ft. D-Tension & Outerspace) // Download
6. The Omen (Ft. Block McCloud) // Download
7. Brute Force II (Ft. Outerspace) // Download
8. The Wait Is Over (Ft. Doap Nixon & Reef The Lost Cauze) // Download
9. Raw (Ft. Randam Luck) // Download
10. Liberal Arts (Ft. Canibus) // Download

Album Download

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Larry Gaaga feat. Wizkid – Low


Video: Kehlani feat. 6LACK – RPG

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.