No. 1 Hotspot for Nigerian Music, Video, Sports and Entertainment News

Yung LA – Tryna Tell Ya (Mixtape) Zip Download
PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 5, 2016


Yung LA – Tryna Tell Ya (Mixtape) Mp3, Zip Download

Download Mixtape

01. Playin’ Wit It // Download
02. Oooh // Download
03. That Way // Download
04. Main Bih // Download
05. Bruce Wayne // Download
06. Skee Skee // Download
07. Wifey // Download
08. Just Did It // Download
09. Cost // Download
10. Tryna Tell Ya // Download
11. Win Pt. 2 // Download
12. Noriega // Download
13. Chi Fun Chi // Download
14. 10 // Download
15. Flav // Download
16. Darth Vader // Download
17. Ball // Download
18. Ghetto Baby // Download
19. Tryna Tell Ya Pt. 2 // Download

Download Mixtape

Support 9JAKOLO NG' journalism of integrity and credibility


Good journalism costs a lot of money. Yet only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, an accountable democracy, and a transparent government.

For continued free access to the best investigative journalism in the country we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble endeavour.

By contributing to 9JAKOLO NG, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all.


Want More Latest . Album Music ? Click Here


Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni


Video: Tyga feat. Rich the Kid & G-Eazy – Girls Have Fun

Comment Below!

Your email address will not be published.